Account Deletion

Created by Eden Support, Modified on Sun, 28 Apr 2024 at 07:45 PM by Eden Support

To request the deletion of your Christian360 account, please follow the steps below.


By deleting your account, you will permanently lose access to your account activity, preferences and more.


Once your account is permanently deleted, you’ll need to sign up for a new account if you want to use Christian360 again.


When using the Christian360 app on Android phones and tablets, and iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, you have the option to permanently delete your account.


  1. Open the Christian360 App
  2. In the lower right corner tap Profile
  3. Click on the Account menu option.
  4. At the bottom of the Account screen click on Delete account
  5. Confirm that you want to delete your account by checking the boxes and tapping Continue and delete account
  6. Your account will now be deleted.


We retain information following account deletion for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing our Terms of Use. This includes a device identifier and an email address associated with the account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article